Customer Shop Reviews

We have just introduced a review feedback system for our store, in addition to our product reviews. We are keen to hear just how you rate our online boutique, it's ease of use and the overall service.

To leave any feedback, first please login by clicking the login button below.

What our lovely customers have been saying

Hilary Mulvihill Written by: Hilary Mulvihill
Date: 24 September 2021
Overall experience

"Another stunning card thank you. This shop is a must for anyone needing a really good quality, beautiful card. Made and dispatched quickly. "

Alžbeta Forde Written by: Alžbeta Forde
Date: 21 September 2021
Overall experience

"5 stars say it all. Just a perfect friendly and professional approach to the customers."

Customer Service

This was my 4th order and again not disappointing. Cherrie's creations are unique and she has definitely an eye for precision and lovely design. As my cards are always in my native language, she always discusses the font and layout prior to the production.
I do hope her business thrives and I wish her only all the best.

Website usability

Yes, very easy and straightforward.

Caroline Siggins Written by: Caroline Siggins
Date: 31 August 2021
Overall experience

"I would highly recommend Sherrie. Her cards are stunning and are made to the highest standard using high quality materials. Her attention to detail and care in her work are evident from the minute the package arrives. Sherrie also has great customer service and nothing is an issue. Definite 10/10"

Elaine Browne Written by: Elaine Browne
Date: 28 June 2021
Overall experience

"Another beautiful card from Looney Lizard. Well made, quick delivery. Very pleased"

Website usability

Easy to use website. All the information you need is there.

Elsa Pratt Written by: Elsa Pratt
Date: 24 May 2021
Overall experience

"Delighted with all aspects of my purchase. Sherrie was extremely helpful and the service given and quality of the card was exceptional. Would highly recommend. "

TRACY EDDLESTON Written by: TRACY EDDLESTON
Date: 18 May 2021
Overall experience

"Excellent in all ways! Beautiful card which arrived on time and was of superior quality . Thank you."

Catherine  Docherty Written by: Catherine Docherty
Date: 10 February 2021
Overall experience

"Excellent experience. My designed Valentine's card has arrived and it is truly beautiful and shows a lot of love and care went into the design and personalisation as well as the production of it. I am really impressed and will definitely use again."

Customer Service

Sherrie's customer service is absolutely 5 star. She picked up on a query straight away and sorted it without any problem. Very speedy and efficient delivery. I have no hesitation in totally recommending Looney Lizard for your special occasion cards.

Website usability

Easy to design your card however, it would be good to see a snapshot of the finished personalised design before committing to payment. I've been advised that the website is being updated to include this feature which will be brilliant!

Liz Skelton Written by: Liz Skelton
Date: 23 January 2021
Overall experience

"Sherrie has just created a gorgeous Bespoke luxury card for me and I’m so happy with it that I had to leave a review! I wanted a very special personalised card to send to my daughter on the birth of her first baby with an elephant theme, and so I contacted Sherrie at Looneylizard Creations to see if she could make it for me, and of course she could and she did! It turned out to be exactly as I had envisaged, it was made with such care and was perfect! My daughter absolutely loved it and said she would keep it forever. I had previously purchased Wedding Day cards from Looneylizard for both my Son and my Daughter and this will always be my go-to company from now on for whenever I need a Special card! Thankyou so much Sherrie!"

Elizabeth  Maher Written by: Elizabeth Maher
Date: 17 January 2021
Overall experience

"Excellent, cards are unique with beautiful designs"

Customer Service

Card I ordered was promptly shipped

Website usability

Website was very easy to use

Cathy Johnston Written by: Cathy Johnston
Date: 13 July 2020
Overall experience

"The Graduation Day card is stunning and the recipient commented that it is the nicest card he has ever seen! The quality of the card, paper, tissue and print is lovely.
The service was very fast and I will definitely be back when next looking for a special occasion card. Thank you."

Carmel Doherty Written by: Carmel Doherty
Date: 7 July 2020
Overall experience

"I ordered a personalized ‘newborn baby son’ card and I couldn’t have been happier. So well made with a lovely design. Definitely will be ordering from here again."

Glyn Hughes Written by: Glyn Hughes
Date: 9 June 2020
Overall experience

"I keep coming back, and Sherrie never lets me down. Excellent products and service."

Rebecca Moseley Written by: Rebecca Moseley
Date: 12 March 2020
Overall experience

"This is the second card that I have ordered and as before it was beautiful, professionally made and the perfect keepsake. The website was easy to use and the delivery was prompt. I would definitely use Looney Lizard Creations again and would recommend them to anyone looking for a unique and personalised card."

Paul Newbury Written by: Paul Newbury
Date: 19 December 2019
Overall experience

"Sherrie provided me with exquisitely-crafted cards at extremely short notice. Beautifully packaged, each one was a little work of art with the personalisation details exactly as requested.
"

Customer Service

Second to none.

Website usability

Straightforward and easy to use.

Brian Davis Written by: Brian Davis
Date: 4 December 2019
Overall experience

"Everytime I need something special I turn to Looney Lizard & have never been disappointed.
Once again I ordered a birthday card & it is simply fantastic, it looks great, is attractively packaged & arrived very quickly.
Sherrie thankyou in the words of Tina Turner you are simply the best!!"

Pauline WYATT Written by: Pauline WYATT
Date: 2 November 2019
Overall experience

"Thank you so much Sherrie for the card you made for my daughter's graduation it was fantastic. Can't wait to give to her in December. Lovely website well recommended thanks Pauline."

Lisa Reynard Written by: Lisa Reynard
Date: 12 July 2019
Overall experience

"Overall experience was perfect! I was extremely impressed with the speed and professionalism. "

Customer Service

The service was superb and the end product was amazing. I was so impressed with the speed in which the product was turned around. My niece was overwhelmed and I would definitely recommend this website to my family and friends. Thank you

Website usability

I am a technophobe and I found the website very easy to use!

Robert Harris Written by: Robert Harris
Date: 25 June 2019
Overall experience

"I needed a card for my daughter's wedding, it had to be special. Looney Lizard didn't let me down, the card was prefect. I cannot speak more highly of this company."

Christina  Jones Written by: Christina Jones
Date: 30 May 2019
Overall experience

"Excellent experience using LLC this being the first time I have used this website. I would certainly buy again, highly recommended."

julie gaughan Written by: julie gaughan
Date: 24 May 2019
Overall experience

"Two Hearts Wedding card...As always a fantastic service & a beautiful card.
Always use LLC when I want something special. "

Items 1 to 20 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page



Post your comment

Looney Lizard Creations