Customer Shop Reviews

We have just introduced a review feedback system for our store, in addition to our product reviews. We are keen to hear just how you rate our online boutique, it's ease of use and the overall service.

To leave any feedback, first please login by clicking the login button below.

What our lovely customers have been saying

 Sandra Clifford Written by: Sandra Clifford
Date: 10 July 2017
Overall experience

"Great service and lovely quality. The card is made so well. "

Customer Service

Very helpful. No problems.

Website usability

Very easy to use.

Robert Harris Written by: Robert Harris
Date: 15 December 2016
Overall experience

"The cards are so special, crafted with such care. I will be coming back time and time again."

Nicola Hammond Written by: Nicola Hammond
Date: 10 November 2016
Overall experience

"My experience was overall very pleasant and easy, price was very reasonable, speed of delivery was fantastic, product was fabulous, I will be using Looney Lizard Creation again "

Customer Service

I was emailed at every step of my order

Website usability

The website was very easy to use

Ann Pinder Written by: Ann Pinder
Date: 4 November 2016
Overall experience

"Thank you for such a beautiful card for my daughter's graduation. I struggled to find something extra special and was very impressed by it. I came across the website quite late and put in the comments section that I needed it very quickly. I was amazed to receive the card so quickly and will definitely use this website again."

Website usability

Very easy to use this website.

Terry Collins Written by: Terry Collins
Date: 20 August 2016
Overall experience

"Received a 60th and Xmas boxed cards today. Absolutely gorgeous. It is so hard to find something nice and appropriate with boyfriend on it and these are perfect for the job. Thank you for your wonderful website and talent. Definitely in my favourites and looking forward to the monthly newsletters."

Diane Gailey Written by: Diane Gailey
Date: 19 August 2016
Overall experience

"I could not be happier with the order for my granddaughter's 1st birthday card. It was beautiful and of high quality. Free personalisation and packaged to a high standard. "

Customer Service

The service was excellent.

Website usability

I found the website very easy to use and I was kept regularly updated on my order. Will be very happy to use the site again. My daughter was so delighted with the card.

Piers Written by: Piers
Date: 19 July 2016
Overall experience

"What a fantastic service with top quality handmade cards, very friendly and exceptionally helpful online boutique. Sherrie really cares about your personalised cards have the correct sentiments and meaning for that special occasion. I always order my greeting cards from this store."

Paul Written by: Paul
Date: 2 May 2014
Overall experience

"Absolutely lovely handmade cards, the care and attention to detail is outstanding. We did not realise such a service existed for personalising your extra special greeting cards. "

8 Item(s)

per page



Post your comment

Looney Lizard Creations