Customer Shop Reviews

We have just introduced a review feedback system for our store, in addition to our product reviews. We are keen to hear just how you rate our online boutique, it's ease of use and the overall service.

To leave any feedback, first please login by clicking the login button below.

What our lovely customers have been saying

Pauline WYATT Written by: Pauline WYATT
Date: 2 November 2019
Overall experience

"Thank you so much Sherrie for the card you made for my daughter's graduation it was fantastic. Can't wait to give to her in December. Lovely website well recommended thanks Pauline."

Lisa Reynard Written by: Lisa Reynard
Date: 12 July 2019
Overall experience

"Overall experience was perfect! I was extremely impressed with the speed and professionalism. "

Customer Service

The service was superb and the end product was amazing. I was so impressed with the speed in which the product was turned around. My niece was overwhelmed and I would definitely recommend this website to my family and friends. Thank you

Website usability

I am a technophobe and I found the website very easy to use!

Robert Harris Written by: Robert Harris
Date: 25 June 2019
Overall experience

"I needed a card for my daughter's wedding, it had to be special. Looney Lizard didn't let me down, the card was prefect. I cannot speak more highly of this company."

Christina  Jones Written by: Christina Jones
Date: 30 May 2019
Overall experience

"Excellent experience using LLC this being the first time I have used this website. I would certainly buy again, highly recommended."

julie gaughan Written by: julie gaughan
Date: 24 May 2019
Overall experience

"Two Hearts Wedding card...As always a fantastic service & a beautiful card.
Always use LLC when I want something special. "

Gillian McLean Written by: Gillian McLean
Date: 13 April 2019
Overall experience

"Excellent, wasn’t sure about how to do card layout, but after a quick phone call was reassured."

Customer Service

Excellent customer service, I had left it a bit late to order this card for my Granddaughters wedding, and even though they were inundated with orders said the would get the card out as soon as possible and I received it within days and was delighted with the card, so beautiful and just right. Would definitely order for future occasions.

Website usability

Very good.

Edishan  Antony Written by: Edishan Antony
Date: 9 April 2019
Overall experience

"I really loved the card! And it was really hard to find a place where I can order a card with my personalized messages! But this site helped me! And the service was excellent! It was really a good experience shopping from looney lizard creations! Thank you so much "

Robert Harris Written by: Robert Harris
Date: 13 February 2019
Overall experience

"I never look anywhere else for special cards, great product - great service- at a good price....."

Sally Boyce Written by: Sally Boyce
Date: 2 February 2019
Overall experience

"My first order and won’t be my last, the card Is absolutely stunning for my sons wedding. Thank you"

Linda Curson Written by: Linda Curson
Date: 17 August 2018
Overall experience

"Amazing card for 21st birthday. Prompt delivery. Finished product was exactly as I’d requested. Can’t fault the service or quality."

Pauline Boulton Written by: Pauline Boulton
Date: 3 August 2018
Overall experience

"My recipients are always absolutley delighted so that speaks for itself. It's easy to use, fun choosing which I use the site whenever a family celebration occurs."

Customer Service

Always excellent. Sherrie has helped me out of holes, the latest one was when I was congratulating a couple on the 71 lb baby! It's so quick and thankfully for me, Sherrie is aways on the ball.

Website usability

It's so easy Apart from being something special, it is brilliant if one can't get out and about easily.

John Gibson Written by: John Gibson
Date: 22 June 2018
Overall experience

"Card Was delivered within 3 days (I ordered on the weekend)"

Customer Service

Excellent

Website usability

Easy to navigate an find what you are looking for. Search works really well

Jackie Mitchell Written by: Jackie Mitchell
Date: 13 May 2018
Overall experience

"Received my order yesterday, excellent service, beautiful products. My daughter had her first child born on Tuesday was over the moon with her personalised card . Would certainly recommend this site."

Customer Service

Excellent

Website usability

Easy to use

Dawn  Cook Written by: Dawn Cook
Date: 17 April 2018
Overall experience

"Excellent service. Card delivered really promptly and well wrapped. Will use you again. Thank you."

Trudy Grant Written by: Trudy Grant
Date: 11 April 2018
Overall experience

"Beautiful card for my daughters wedding day, well made and very beautifully packaged! "

Customer Service

Excellent

Website usability

Extremely easy to use

Pauline Lowes Written by: Pauline Lowes
Date: 9 March 2018
Overall experience

" This card is amazing i am so pleased with it, I can't wait to give this card to my neice and her husband to be.It's definetly worth every penny,will defoe order from here again,Thank you so much"

Susan Dyer Written by: Susan Dyer
Date: 29 September 2017
Overall experience

"Beautiful card. Exactly as I wanted. Packed beautifully. Delivery was quick and packaged well. Easy to use website. Definitely recommend. Thank you"

Christine Walker Written by: Christine Walker
Date: 24 August 2017
Overall experience

"I have used this service many times. I think all of my family have received one of these cards. All of them are kept, they're so beautiful. I have found the service to be easy to use. on occasion I contacted Sherrie who I found to be very helpful. I will definitely use again "

 Sandra Clifford Written by: Sandra Clifford
Date: 10 July 2017
Overall experience

"Great service and lovely quality. The card is made so well. "

Customer Service

Very helpful. No problems.

Website usability

Very easy to use.

Robert Harris Written by: Robert Harris
Date: 15 December 2016
Overall experience

"The cards are so special, crafted with such care. I will be coming back time and time again."

Items 1 to 20 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page



Post your comment

Looney Lizard Creations